Farley Mowat - Dundurn

Farley Mowat

Farley Mowat (1921–2014), a famed Canadian writer, was the author of forty-five books, including fiction, history, and environmental works. Several of his books, including Never Cry Wolf, were made into films. Mowat was a winner of the Governor General’s Award for Literature, and also a recipient of the Order of Canada and an inductee of the Canadian Walk of Fame.

Related Books