Cordi O'Callaghan Mysteries 3-Book Bundle - Dundurn

Cordi O'Callaghan Mysteries 3-Book Bundle

Dying for Murder / Forever Dead / Innocent Murderer

Published May 2014

$ 19.99


Zoologist sleuth Cordi O’Callaghan is scrambling to save her life, or at least her career, in this ebook bundle of all three Cordi O’Callaghan mysteries, including the newest novel, Dying for Murder. From the Canadian wilderness, to an Arctic cruise ship, to a remote island in the mid-Atlantic, Cordi somehow keeps one stumble ahead of murder.

What critics are saying

"A slickly put-together plot … and the promise of more to come."

– Margaret Cannon, Globe & Mail

"Strikingly original, with a twist at the end that will keep the reader thinking."

Pontiac Journal

"The action is non-stop and the setting is incredible. The plot is complex with twists and turns that keep Cordi and the reader on their toes."

Mystery Maven Canada

"Most enjoyable with [Kingsmill’s] "right on" references to the Canadian wilderness, canoeing, and camping. Her background in biology and nature adventure is obvious. Suzanne has plot twists and turns right up to the end."

– Robert Bateman, Wildlife Artist


  • Forever Dead
  • Innocent Murderer
  • Dying for Murder


Suzanne F. Kingsmill

Suzanne F. Kingsmill is a zoologist by training and the author of the Cordi O’Callaghan mystery series, four non-fiction books, and numerous magazine articles. She lives in Toronto.

Book Details

May 2014
900 pp