Seasons of War 2-Book Bundle


This two-ebook bundle presents both books of Cheryl Cooper’s Seasons of War saga. Set against a backdrop of the naval War of 1812, the Seasons of War series revolves around the central character of 18-year-old Emily, a granddaughter of King George III and niece of the Prince Regent. Finding the royal House of Hanover dull and disagreeable to her spirited nature, she searches for the adventure and forbidden freedom. She risks a crossing of the Atlantic Ocean in June of 1813, hoping for an adventure in Canada. But she never arrives. Deadly battles on the high seas and a captain hell-bent on revengetransform her voyage into a gripping drama of treachery and tragedy.


  • Come Looking for Me
  • Second Summer of War

About the Author

Cheryl Cooper

Posted by Kendra on October 30, 2014
Cheryl Cooper photo

Cheryl Cooper

Cheryl Cooper has a degree in English and Education from Queen's University. A former teacher of the hearing-impaired and a director of the Children’s Foundation of Muskoka, she lives in Bracebridge, Ontario.