Quin and Morgan Mysteries 4-Book Bundle


David Morgan and Miranda Quin are two maverick, culturally sophisticated Toronto detectives. When a man is found dead in a koi pond, or two colonial corpses are arranged in a grisly diorama, the pair leap into action — and harm’s way.

This four-ebook bundle gathers together the complete Quin and Morgan mystery series by acclaimed author John Moss.


Still Waters

Grave Doubts

Reluctant Dead

Blood Wine

About the Author

John Moss

Posted by Kendra on December 6, 2014
John Moss photo

John Moss

John Moss is the author of two dozen books, including Invisible Among the Ruins and Being Fiction, a collection short stories. His Quin and Morgan mysteries explore the breadth of a full life and its inevitably awkward end. Moss is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Canada. He lives in Peterborough, Ontario.