Charlie Salter Mysteries 4-Book Bundle


This quadruple edition of the entire Charlie Salter Mystery series presents the complete stories of Eric Wright’s wry and much-loved detective Salter. This digital bundle includes The Night the Gods Smiled, Smoke Detector, Death in the Old Country, and the fourth and final mystery, The Last Hand.

About the Author

Eric Wright

Posted by Kendra on December 6, 2014

Eric Wright

Eric Wright is the author of four detective series. The first Charlie Salter book won the Arthur Ellis Award, the John Creasey Award, and the City of Toronto Book Award. Wright has also written a comic novel and an engaging memoir of growing up in working-class London, England.