Seven Wanderers 2-Book Bundle


Seventeen-year-old Gwen is settling into her new home in Oregon and looking forward to senior year when she is kidnapped by Kian, who warns her that she is in terrible danger. An ancient war was fought between magical Celtic warriors and three evil magicians, who are alive and well and need Gwen’s magic to regain their power. If they succeed, they’ll be unstoppable. To save the world, Gwen must unlock the magic trapped in her memories of a past life in Britannia.

As Gwen starts to recover her lost memories, she suffers the consequences of a divided soul. Gwen and Kian travel to New York and then to England to find others of her kind. Gwen, Garrison, Seth, and Moira need each other to solve the puzzle of their last days in ancient Britannia. They are only as strong as what they remember, but a troublesome history threatens to doom the world.

In Lives of Kings, Gwen may have won the battle to save her own magic, but she is still reeling from memories of her past life and dangers to her present one. She gathers her friends to search for others like her — those who can destroy the force threatening the world once and for all. But victory can only come at a terrible cost, and the lure of powerful magic may be too much to resist, even for those sworn to protect the world.


  • Lives of Magic
  • Lives of Kings

About the Author

Lucy Leiderman

Posted by Kendra on October 30, 2014

Lucy Leiderman

Lucy Leiderman was born on a naval base in Kaliningrad, Russia, and raised in Toronto. She holds a Bachelor's degree from the University of Toronto and a Master's degree from Uppsala Universitet. This is her third book in the Seven Wanderers Trilogy. She currently resides in Toronto.