Meg Harris Mysteries 7-Book Bundle


Now in one volume, this bundle presents the first seven novels of the Meg Harris Mystery series by R.J. Harlick. Meg Harris, an amateur sleuth who drinks a little too much and is afraid of the dark, finds herself confronting an underside of life she would rather not know existed.


A Cold White Fear: A Meg Harris Mystery #7 — NEW!
Cut off by a blizzard at her isolated cabin, Meg and her young friend Adjidamo are caught off-guard by the arrival of two strange men, one wounded, which sparks a terrifying chain of events that has Meg fighting to get herself and Adjidamo out alive.

Silver Totem of Shame: A Meg Harris Mystery #6
The murder of a young Haida carver reawakens sibling rivalries best forgotten and sends Meg Harris and her husband, Eric Odjik, to Haida Gwaii in search of a killer.

A Green Place for Dying: A Meg Harris Mystery #5
A friend of Harris’s has been missing for over two months, but she’s not the only one.

And four more:

  • Arctic Blue Death: A Meg Harris Mystery #4 (Shortlisted for the Arthur Ellis Award for best crime novel)
  • The River Runs Orange: A Meg Harris Mystery #3
  • Red Ice for a Shroud: A Meg Harris Mystery #2
  • Death&#8217s Golden Whisper: A Meg Harris Mystery #1

“Skillfully weaves murder, greed, traditional customs, bonding, and betrayal into a gripping read.”

About the Author

R.J. Harlick

Posted by Kendra on December 6, 2014
R.J. Harlick photo

R.J. Harlick

R.J. Harlick’s love for Canada’s untamed wilds is the inspiration for the Meg Harris mystery series. The fourth in the series, Arctic Blue Death, was shortlisted for the Arthur Ellis Award for best crime novel. R.J. Harlick divides her time between Ottawa and west Quebec.